Follow

e-label - Templates - How do I change or reset my product template - Enterprise

To change the template for your product, please click on the change template icon as shown below:
 

 
You will then be shown the following prompt. Please note that as indicated, by changing the template, unfortunately, all your e-label information will be deleted:
 

 
Once you have confirmed you can then make the selection to the new template of your choice as follows:
 Screenshot 2023-11-15 at 12.33.05.png
 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments