Follow

e-label - Troubleshooting - Editor - Updates not Visible in all Languages

 

Updating any custom content after the translation has been approved and published (any field appearing in the Translations Tab), you have to update the translations again to ensure that the changes are reflected in all Languages. 
(note: the name is changed from containing ABC to containing XYZ)


 

 

If you want to delete the content of a custom field, you first have to delete the translations, and only then delete the content in the reference field in the editor. Otherwise, the Reference field will be empty, but the translations will remain. 

 

 

Otherwise, the content will remain in the translations, but disappear from the reference language.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments